Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Croc la pom
Croc la pom
Archives
11 mai 2008

HAPPY MOTHERS'DAY

coeur

My mother is very special because:

she gives me hugs and kisses and I am sad

she makes me laugh

she does so much work for me

she gives me kisses in the morning

I love her

she plays with me everyday

she takes me to the doctor and gives me hugs

she loves me so much

she is silly

she makes me laugh when she gives me hugs and kisses

she lets me eat chocolate cake

she reads me books

she takes me to the ice skating rink

she plays legos with me

d'apres mes eleves de 3-4 ans !

And you, why your mother is so special ?

PS: Non, non je ne me suis pas trompee, c'est bien aujourd'hui de l'autre cote de l'Atlantique !

Commentaires
G
ta maman arrive quand???
Croc la pom